Preferred Lenders

 

Michael Pond 
NMLS#: 108672

13850 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28277
Tel: (910) 473-5405
michael.pond@guaranteedrate.com
MichaelPondTeam.com
 


 

Charlie Wentz 

8701 Red Oak Blvd., Suite 450
Charlotte, NC 28217

Cell: 704-517-7950 
charliewentz@atlanticbay.com 
www.atlanticbay.com/charliewentz


Jane Estes

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr., Suite 102
Charlotte, NC 28277

Office: 704-541-1172 
Cell: 704-905-3744
JEstes@FairwayNC.com 
www.fairwaync.com


  

**North Carolina Only**
Michael Krasner, Home Mortgage Consultant



NMSR ID: 453395
14120 Ballantyne Corp. Place, Suite 450
Charlotte, NC 28277-2890

Cell: (856) 264-3133
Office: (704) 688-3942
michael.krasner@wellsfargo.com


 Lance Johnson
NMLS#: 0474488

 6805 Morrison Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28211
Office: 704-770-3644
Cell: 704-975-3033
lance.johnson@regions.com
www.regions.com

 



Jay Kerber
(Northern Communities)
Mortgage Planner
NMLS# 198687
704.766.8245  Office
704.733.7092  Cell
980.939.6434 Efax
9525 Birkdale Crossing Pkwy #306
Huntersville, NC 28078 
jkerber@elementfunding.com


Jared Krewson
(Southern Communities)
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 1071768 
704.776.0484 Cell
704.749.9441 Efax 
6100 Fairview Rd, Ste 350 
jkrewson@elementfunding.com
www.jaredkrewson.com